Loading...
Live Stream: Rachel Allen's Festive BakingMon 14th December 20200.5 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: Christmas Secrets of the Ballymaloe Sweet Trolley with JR RyallMon 14th December 20200.5 Day
€60
Book Now
Live Stream: A Delicious Gluten Free Christmas with Debbie ShawTue 15th December 20200.5 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: Vegetarian and Vegan Christmas with Darina AllenTue 15th December 20200.5 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream : Traditional Roast Stuffed Turkey and all the Trimmings with Darina AllenTue 15th December 20200.5 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: A Christmassy Cookalong Lunch with Rachel AllenWed 16th December 20200.5 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: Stocking your Christmas Larder with Rory O'ConnellWed 16th December 20201.0 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: Rachel Allen's Festive FoodWed 16th December 20201.0 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: Edible Gifts with Darina Allen - Sweet and SavoryThu 17th December 20201.0 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: Christmas with Rory O'ConnellThu 17th December 20201.0 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: Christmas Sweets and TreatsFri 18th December 20201.0 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream : Traditional Roast Stuffed Goose and all the Trimmings with Darina AllenFri 18th December 20200.5 Day
€50
Book Now
2021
12 Week Certificate Course January 2021Mon 4th - Sat 27th March 202112 Weeks
€12695
Add to Waitlist
A Week at Ballymaloe Cookery School Organic Farm and GardensMon 29th - Fri 2nd April 20215.0 Day
€1685
Add to Waitlist
Start your own Cafe or Teashop CourseMon 29th - Fri 2nd April 20215.0 Day
€1150
Book Now
Simply Delicious Food for Family & Friends Mon 5th - Wed 7th April 20212.0 Day
€550
Add to Waitlist
Entertaining with Darina and Rachel AllenWed 7th - Fri 9th April 20212.5 Day
€755
Add to Waitlist
Intensive Introductory CourseMon 12th - Fri 16th April 20215.0 Day
€1075
Add to Waitlist
12 Week Certificate Course April 2021Mon 19th - Sat 10th July 202112 Weeks
€12695
Add to Waitlist
Sustainable Food Program 2021Mon 26th - Sat 5th June 202130.0 Day
€5895
Add to Waitlist
Intensive Introductory CourseMon 12th - Fri 16th July 20215.0 Day
€1075
Book Now
The Joy of Food with Rory O ConnellMon 19th - Wed 21st July 20212.5 Day
€755
Book Now
Cooking for Family & Friends with Rachel Allen Wed 21st - Fri 23rd July 20212.5 Day
€755
Book Now
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2021Mon 2nd - Sat 4th September 202125.0 Day
€5750
Add to Waitlist
12 Week Certificate Course September 2021Mon 20th - Sat 11th December 202112 Weeks
€12895
Add to Waitlist
2022
12 Week Certificate Course - January 2022Mon 3rd - Sat 26th March 202212 Weeks
€12995
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course - April 2022Mon 25th - Sat 16th July 202212 Weeks
€13195
Book Now
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2022Mon 1st - Sat 3rd September 202225.0 Day
€5950
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course - September 2022Mon 19th - Sat 10th December 202212 Weeks
€13195
Book Now