Loading...
Feed your Gut Cookery CourseMon 6th - Wed 8th April 20203.0 Day
€715
Add to Waitlist
Intensive Introductory CourseMon 6th - Fri 10th April 20205.0 Day
€1075
Add to Waitlist
Simply Delicious Food for Family & Friends Part 1Wed 8th - Fri 10th April 20202.5 Day
€715
Add to Waitlist
Entertaining with Darina and Rachel AllenTue 14th - Thu 16th April 20202.5 Day
€755
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course April 2020Mon 20th - Sat 11th July 202012 Weeks
€12695
Book Now
Spring ForagingSat 25th April 20201.0 Day
€210
Book Now
Sustainable Food ProgrammeMon 27th - Fri 5th June 202030.0 Day
€5895
Add to Waitlist
Homemade Butter, Yoghurt and Several CheesesWed 29th April 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Roast Beef and many good things .......Wed 6th May 20200.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Garden Workshop: Grow 10 Summer Herbs and VegetablesMon 11th May 20200.5 Day
€95
Book Now
Garden Workshop: Create Your Edible Urban GardenFri 15th May 20200.5 Day
€95
Book Now
No Dig for Healthy Abundance and Less Weeds with Charles DowdingMon 18th May 20201.0 Day
€180
Book Now
Irresistible Breakfasts and BrunchMon 18th May 20200.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Gluten Free and Glorious (New)Wed 20th May 20200.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Afternoon Tea and CakesWed 27th May 20200.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Pizza, Calzone, Panzerotti, Piadina.....Fri 29th May 20200.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Beekeeping for Beginners, more than honey....Tue 2nd June 20201.0 Day
€180
Add to Waitlist
Barbecue Course - The Thrill of the GrillSat 6th June 20200.5 Day
€150
Book Now
Garden Workshop: Organic Gardening for Beginners....Mon 8th June 20201.0 Day
€95
Book Now
Dynamic Vegetarian Cooking Part 2, (New)Wed 10th June 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Garden Workshop: Beginners Guide to Home Composting and Soil FertilityFri 12th June 20200.5 Day
€95
Book Now
Canapes, Finger Food and Tasty Bites (New)Wed 17th June 20200.5 Day
€160
Book Now
Discovering TapasWed 24th June 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Sushi made SimpleWed 1st July 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Cook Well, Eat Well with Rory O'Connell, Part 2Mon 13th - Wed 15th July 20202.5 Day
€735
Book Now
Cooking for Friends and Family with Rachel AllenWed 15th - Fri 17th July 20202.5 Day
€735
Book Now
Intensive Introductory Course - Menu 1Mon 20th - Fri 24th July 20205.0 Day
€1075
Book Now
Secrets of the Ballymaloe Sweet TrolleyTue 21st July 20200.5 Day
€115
Book Now
Summer Foraging Sat 25th July 20201.0 Day
€210
Book Now
The Art of Natural Cheesemaking with David AsherMon 27th - Fri 31st July 20205.0 Day
€795
Book Now
Cooking over Fire with Gill MellerMon 27th July 20201.0 Day
€145
Book Now
Sustainable Eating CourseTue 28th - Thu 30th July 20202.5 Day
€725
Book Now
Just Cook It - VegetarianWed 29th July 20200.5 Day
€195
Book Now
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2020Mon 3rd - Sat 5th September 202025.0 Day
€5750
Book Now
Kids Summer Camp with Lydia Hugh JonesWed 5th - Thu 6th August 20201.5 Day
€250
Book Now
Garden Workshop: Grow 10 Types of Winter VegetablesFri 7th August 20200.5 Day
€95
Book Now
Entertaining with Darina Allen and Rory O'ConnellMon 7th - Wed 9th September 20202.5 Day
€715
Book Now
A Week at Ballymaloe Cookery School Organic Farm and GardensMon 7th - Fri 11th September 20205.0 Day
€1685
Book Now
Simply Delicious food for Family and Friends Part 3Wed 9th - Fri 11th September 20202.5 Day
€715
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course September 2020Mon 21st - Sat 12th December 202012 Weeks
€12695
Book Now
Homemade Butter, Yoghurt and Several CheesesWed 30th September 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Autumn Foraging Sat 3rd October 20201.0 Day
€210
Book Now
Roast Beef and many good things .......Wed 7th October 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Garden Workshop: Planting Fruits and BerriesFri 9th October 20200.5 Day
€95
Book Now
One Pot WondersSat 10th October 20201.0 Day
€295
Book Now
Fermentation Workshop with Penny AllenTue 13th October 20200.5 Day
€135
Book Now
Bake your own Bread and Bring it HomeFri 16th October 20200.5 Day
€175
Book Now
A Beginners Spoon Carving Workshop with Eamonn O SullivanSat 17th October 20201.0 Day
€135
Book Now
Gluten Free and Glorious (New)Wed 21st October 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Afternoon Tea and CakesWed 28th October 20200.5 Day
€160
Book Now
Pizza, Calzone, Panzerotti, Piadina.....Fri 30th October 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Business of FoodMon 2nd - Fri 13th November 202010.0 Day
€2995
Book Now
Dynamic Vegetarian Cooking Part 2 Wed 11th November 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Canapes, Finger Food and Tasty Bites (New)Wed 18th November 20200.5 Day
€160
Book Now
Discovering TapasWed 25th November 20200.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Garden Workshop: Fruit Pruning for BeginnersFri 27th November 20200.5 Day
€95
Book Now
Sushi made SimpleWed 2nd December 20200.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Christmas Cooking Part 2Sat 5th December 20201.0 Day
€295
Book Now
2021
12 Week Certificate Course January 2021Mon 4th - Sat 27th March 202112 Weeks
€12695
Book Now