Loading...
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2020Mon 3rd - Sat 5th September 202025.0 Day
€5750
Book Now
Kids Summer Camp with Lydia Hugh JonesWed 5th - Thu 6th August 20201.5 Day
€250
Book Now
Garden Workshop: Grow 10 Types of Winter VegetablesFri 7th August 20200.5 Day
€95
Book Now

Afternoon Demonstrations in August

Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 5th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 7th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 10th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 11th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 12th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 14th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 17th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 18th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 19th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 21st Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 24th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 25th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 26th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 28th Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 31st Aug 2020
€80
Places AvailableBook Now